Order food on train

Kacheguda Express 17616 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Madurai Jn12:5012:5000:0010
2Kodaikanal Road13:2013:2200:02140
3Dindigul Jn13:4513:5000:05162
6Erode Jn18:5519:0500:101297
7Salem Jn20:0020:0500:051357
11Katpadi Jn23:2523:2700:021561
13Pakala Jn00:4400:4500:012624
15Madanapalle Rd02:1902:2000:012707
17Dharmavaram Jn05:1005:1200:022851
20Kurnool City09:2309:2500:0221050

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Kacheguda Express 17616 Details

Kacheguda Express train 17616, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Kacheguda Express with number 17616 runs from Madurai Jn (MDU) at 12:50 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Kacheguda (KCG) at 02:00 PM while covering a distance of 1286 Kms at an average speed of 23 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Kacheguda Express / 17616 train has stoppages at 23 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kacheguda Express / 17616 at 7 stations namely Anantapur, Salem Jn, Kacheguda, Erode Jn, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Madurai Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17616 Kacheguda Express