Order food on train

MAS VASCO EXP 17311 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl15:0015:0000:0010
2Arakkonam Jn15:5315:5500:02168
3Katpadi Jn16:4316:4500:021128
8Yesvantpur Jn21:3521:5500:201363
11Arsikere Jn00:4000:4500:052523
12Birur Jn01:2801:3000:022569
17Hubballi Jn06:2507:0000:352829
19Londa Jn08:3008:4000:102920
20Castle Rock09:2509:3000:052944
22Sanverdam Chuch11:3311:3500:022989
24Vasco Da Gama13:0013:0000:0021029

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MAS VASCO EXP 17311 Details

MAS VASCO EXP train 17311, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAS VASCO EXP with number 17311 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 03:00 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Vasco Da Gama (VSG) at 01:00 PM while covering a distance of 1029 Kms at an average speed of 24 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

MAS VASCO EXP / 17311 train has stoppages at 24 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAS VASCO EXP / 17311 at 6 stations namely Hubballi Jn, Madgaon, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Davangere, Mgr Chennai Ctl through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17311 MAS VASCO EXP