Order food on train

Nagercoil Express 17235 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Ksr Bengaluru17:1517:1500:0010
2Bengaluru Cant17:2517:2700:0214
5Salem Jn22:1522:2000:051217
9Dindigul Jn01:4501:5000:052376
10Madurai Jn02:4502:5000:052438
11Virudunagar Jn03:2803:3000:022482
16Nagercoil Jn07:5007:5000:002669

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Nagercoil Express 17235 Details

Nagercoil Express train 17235, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Nagercoil Express with number 17235 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at 05:15 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) at 07:50 AM while covering a distance of 669 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Nagercoil Express / 17235 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nagercoil Express / 17235 at 5 stations namely Salem Jn, Ksr Bengaluru, Virudunagar Jn, Madurai Jn, Bengaluru Cant through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17235 Nagercoil Express