Order food on train

SC MUGR EXP 17026 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Secunderabad Jn23:4523:4500:0010
3Kazipet Jn01:5101:5200:012131
7Dornakal Jn03:2903:3000:012236
10Gandhipuram Hal03:5703:5800:012258
14Bhadrachalam Rd05:0505:2000:152292

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SC MUGR EXP 17026 Details

SC MUGR EXP train 17026, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SC MUGR EXP with number 17026 runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 11:45 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Manuguru (MUGR) at 07:00 AM while covering a distance of 341 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

SC MUGR EXP / 17026 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SC MUGR EXP / 17026 at 3 stations namely Secunderabad Jn, Warangal, Kazipet Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17026 SC MUGR EXP