Order food on train

RJT SC EXP 17017 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Rajkot Jn05:2505:2500:0010
2Wankaner Jn06:1106:1300:02142
4Viramgam Jn08:2908:3100:021182
5Ahmedabad Jn09:4010:0000:201247
6Nadiad Jn10:5010:5100:011293
7Anand Jn11:0911:1100:021311
8Vadodara Jn11:5212:0200:101347
9Ankleshwar Jn13:0313:0500:021427
13Vasai Road17:5018:0000:101692
14Bhiwandi Road18:5318:5500:021720
15Kalyan Jn19:4219:4500:031738
18Pune Jn22:2522:3000:051876
19Daund Jn23:4523:5000:051951
20Solapur Jn02:5503:0000:0521138
27Secunderabad Jn10:2010:2000:0021473

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

RJT SC EXP 17017 Details

RJT SC EXP train 17017, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RJT SC EXP with number 17017 runs from Rajkot Jn (RJT) at 05:25 AM on MON,WED,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 10:20 AM while covering a distance of 1473 Kms at an average speed of 27 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

RJT SC EXP / 17017 train has stoppages at 27 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RJT SC EXP / 17017 at 17 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Solapur Jn, Surat, Secunderabad Jn, Ahmedabad Jn, Valsad, Daund Jn, Pune Jn, Kalyan Jn, Rajkot Jn, Vasai Road, Vapi, Nadiad Jn, Lonavala, Surendranagar, Wadi, Kalaburagi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17017 RJT SC EXP