Order food on train

SMI NJP EXP 15724 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Janakpur Road17:3517:3700:02125
4Darbhanga Jn18:4018:5000:10167
5Samastipur Jn20:1020:1500:051105
6Barauni Jn21:2521:3500:101156
7Begu Sarai21:5121:5300:021171
9Katihar Jn01:0501:1500:102335
12Aluabari Road03:0503:0700:022461
13New Jalpaiguri05:1505:1500:002545

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

SMI NJP EXP 15724 Details

SMI NJP EXP train 15724, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SMI NJP EXP with number 15724 runs from Sitamarhi (SMI) at 05:15 PM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches New Jalpaiguri (NJP) at 05:15 AM while covering a distance of 545 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

SMI NJP EXP / 15724 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SMI NJP EXP / 15724 at 8 stations namely Katihar Jn, Begu Sarai, Barauni Jn, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, Samastipur Jn, Darbhanga Jn, Naugachia through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15724 SMI NJP EXP