Order food on train

NJP SMI EXP 15723 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Jalpaiguri21:1021:1000:0010
2Aluabari Road23:0023:0200:02183
5Katihar Jn01:4001:5000:102209
7Begu Sarai04:2804:3000:022373
8Barauni Jn05:3505:4500:102389
9Samastipur Jn07:0507:1000:052440
10Darbhanga Jn08:0508:1500:102477
12Janakpur Road09:0309:0500:022520

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

NJP SMI EXP 15723 Details

NJP SMI EXP train 15723, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train NJP SMI EXP with number 15723 runs from New Jalpaiguri (NJP) at 09:10 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Sitamarhi (SMI) at 10:15 AM while covering a distance of 545 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

NJP SMI EXP / 15723 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NJP SMI EXP / 15723 at 8 stations namely Katihar Jn, Begu Sarai, Barauni Jn, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, Samastipur Jn, Darbhanga Jn, Naugachia through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15723 NJP SMI EXP