Order food on train

Paharia Express 15721 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Kanthi P H17:0117:0300:02132
7Santragachi Jn20:2220:2400:021178
8Howrah Jn21:0521:5500:501186
9Bandel Jn22:5222:5400:021225
10Nabadwip Dham23:4723:4900:021269
13Khagraghat Road01:2901:3000:012366
14Azimganj Jn02:0202:0700:052381
15Malda Town04:0004:1000:102493
16Barsoi Jn06:0006:0200:022581
18New Jalpaiguri09:3000:0000:002752

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Paharia Express 15721 Details

Paharia Express train 15721, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Paharia Express with number 15721 runs from Digha (DGHA) at 12:00 AM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches New Jalpaiguri (NJP) at 09:30 AM while covering a distance of 752 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Paharia Express / 15721 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Paharia Express / 15721 at 4 stations namely Howrah Jn, Kishanganj, Malda Town, New Jalpaiguri through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15721 Paharia Express