Order food on train

B G Express 15666 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Lumding Jn23:1523:4500:30168
7Chaparmukh Jn01:4301:4800:052158
8Jagi Road02:1602:1800:022192

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

B G Express 15666 Details

B G Express train 15666, has a total of 14 coaches which consists of 4 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train B G Express with number 15666 runs from Dimapur (DMV) at 09:45 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Guwahati (GHY) at 03:30 AM while covering a distance of 249 Kms at an average speed of 9 km/hr and consists of 14 coaches.

B G Express / 15666 train has stoppages at 9 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in B G Express / 15666 at 0 stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15666 B G Express