Order food on train

LJN CI EXP 15113 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Lucknow Ne20:2520:2500:0010
3Barabanki Jn21:4121:4300:02136
4Gonda Jn23:1023:1500:051125
5Mankapur Jn23:3923:4100:021153
7Gorakhpur Jn02:2002:3000:102277
8Kaptanganj Jn03:1003:1500:052315
12Tamkuhi Road04:5404:5600:022378
13Thawe Jn06:1006:4000:302414
15Dighwa Dubauli07:4607:4800:022457
18Chhapra Kacheri10:0010:0000:002517

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

LJN CI EXP 15113 Details

LJN CI EXP train 15113, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train LJN CI EXP with number 15113 runs from Lucknow Ne (LJN) at 08:25 PM on MON,WED,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Chhapra Kacheri (CI) at 10:00 AM while covering a distance of 517 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

LJN CI EXP / 15113 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LJN CI EXP / 15113 at 4 stations namely Gorakhpur Jn, Lucknow Ne, Badshahnagar, Barabanki Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15113 LJN CI EXP