Order food on train

Budhpurnima Express 15109 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Pawapuri Road H23:5623:5700:01118
4Bihar Sharif00:0500:0700:02224
5Bakhtiyarpur Jn00:5500:5700:02253
6Patna Jn02:1002:2000:10299
9Gaya Jn04:1504:2500:102191
11Anugraha N Road05:1305:1400:012260
12Dehri On Sone05:2905:3100:022276
16Bhabua Road06:2906:3000:012342
18Pt Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Jn07:4207:5200:102396
19Varanasi Jn08:4008:4000:002414

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Budhpurnima Express 15109 Details

Budhpurnima Express train 15109, has a total of 10 coaches which consists of 1 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Budhpurnima Express with number 15109 runs from Rajgir (RGD) at 11:30 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Varanasi Jn (BSB) at 08:40 AM while covering a distance of 414 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 10 coaches.

Budhpurnima Express / 15109 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Budhpurnima Express / 15109 at 3 stations namely Gaya Jn, Varanasi Jn, Patna Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15109 Budhpurnima Express