Order food on train

LJN MAU EXP 15072 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Lucknow Ne20:2520:2500:0010
2Barabanki Jn21:4821:5000:02136
3Ayodhya Cantt00:2500:4500:202135
5Jaunpur Jn05:3005:3500:052292
6Aunrihar Jn06:3506:3700:022351
8Mau Jn08:3008:3000:002409

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

LJN MAU EXP 15072 Details

LJN MAU EXP train 15072, has a total of 15 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train LJN MAU EXP with number 15072 runs from Lucknow Ne (LJN) at 08:25 PM on TUE,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Mau Jn (MAU) at 08:30 AM while covering a distance of 409 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 15 coaches.

LJN MAU EXP / 15072 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LJN MAU EXP / 15072 at 6 stations namely Ayodhya Cantt, Lucknow Ne, Sultanpur, Barabanki Jn, Mau Jn, Jaunpur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15072 LJN MAU EXP