Order food on train

DDN GKP EXP 15006 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Haridwar Jn16:5517:0700:12152
3Laksar Jn17:3417:3900:05179
4Najibabad Jn18:1218:1400:021121
7Bareilly Jn22:0622:0800:021310
10Lucknow Nr01:5502:0500:102545
11Barabanki Jn03:0303:0500:022573
12Gonda Jn04:4004:5000:102661
13Mankapur Jn05:2005:2200:022690
16Gorakhpur Jn07:5507:5500:002815

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

DDN GKP EXP 15006 Details

DDN GKP EXP train 15006, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train DDN GKP EXP with number 15006 runs from Dehradun (DDN) at 03:20 PM on TUE,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at 07:55 AM while covering a distance of 815 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

DDN GKP EXP / 15006 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DDN GKP EXP / 15006 at 7 stations namely Moradabad, Lucknow Nr, Gorakhpur Jn, Hardoi, Barabanki Jn, Bareilly Jn, Rampur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15006 DDN GKP EXP