Order food on train

Bgkt Sbib Exp 14819 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bhagat Ki Kothi11:2511:2500:0010
2Luni Jn11:4711:4900:02129
4Samdhari Jn12:3012:3500:05177
8Marwar Bhinmal14:2514:2700:021199
13Mahesana Jn17:3317:3500:021392
14Sabarmati Bg20:0520:0500:001455

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Bgkt Sbib Exp 14819 Details

Bgkt Sbib Exp train 14819, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bgkt Sbib Exp with number 14819 runs from Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at 11:25 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Sabarmati Bg (SBIB) at 08:05 PM while covering a distance of 455 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Bgkt Sbib Exp / 14819 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bgkt Sbib Exp / 14819 at 1 stations namely Mahesana Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14819 Bgkt Sbib Exp