Order food on train

BGKT HUMSAFAR 14816 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Chennai Egmore19:4519:5000:05125
3Gudur Jn22:2022:2100:011167
4Vijayawada Jn03:2503:3500:102460
8Itarsi Jn20:0020:0500:0521417
9Bhopal Jn22:2022:3000:1021509
10Bina Jn01:0001:0500:0531647
11Ashok Nagar03:2003:2200:0231722
13Kota Jn08:0508:2000:1531951
14Sawai Madhopur10:0510:1500:1032058
16Jodhpur Jn18:3018:4500:1532500
17Bhagat Ki Kothi19:1019:1000:0032504

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BGKT HUMSAFAR 14816 Details

BGKT HUMSAFAR train 14816, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 1 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 16 Second AC, 16 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BGKT HUMSAFAR with number 14816 runs from Tambaram (TBM) at 07:15 PM on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at 07:10 PM while covering a distance of 2504 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

BGKT HUMSAFAR / 14816 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BGKT HUMSAFAR / 14816 at 15 stations namely Nagpur, Balharshah, Guna, Bhopal Jn, Kota Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Jodhpur Jn, Sawai Madhopur, Itarsi Jn, Bina Jn, Jaipur, Warangal, Gudur Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14816 BGKT HUMSAFAR