Order food on train

JAT SGNR EXP 14714 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Jammu Tawi05:3005:3000:0010
3Pathankot Cantt07:3007:3500:05199
5Jalandhar Cant09:4009:4500:051212
6Ludhiana Jn11:0011:1000:101264
8Dhuri Jn12:3013:1000:401326
11Rampura Phul14:0814:1000:021389
12Bhatinda Jn14:5515:0500:101421
15Shri Ganganagar18:0018:0000:001534

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

JAT SGNR EXP 14714 Details

JAT SGNR EXP train 14714, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 1 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train JAT SGNR EXP with number 14714 runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) at 05:30 AM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) at 06:00 PM while covering a distance of 534 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

JAT SGNR EXP / 14714 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JAT SGNR EXP / 14714 at 5 stations namely Bhatinda Jn, Ludhiana Jn, Pathankot Cantt, Jalandhar Cant, Jammu Tawi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14714 JAT SGNR EXP