Order food on train

Salasar SF Express 14706 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bhagat Ki Kothi10:5510:5500:0010
2Jodhpur Jn11:0511:1500:1014
3Merta Road Jn12:3012:3500:051108
4Degana Jn13:0813:1100:031153
5Choti Khatu13:3413:3600:021183
10Ratangarh Jn16:1016:1500:051305
12Sadulpur Jn17:5017:5500:051406
13Rampura Beri18:1518:1700:021435
18Pataudi Road20:5420:5600:021568
20Delhi Cantt21:4921:5100:021615
21Delhi S Rohilla22:1022:1000:001625

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Salasar SF Express 14706 Details

Salasar SF Express train 14706, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 7 Second AC, 7 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Salasar SF Express with number 14706 runs from Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at 10:55 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Delhi S Rohilla (DEE) at 10:10 PM while covering a distance of 625 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Salasar SF Express / 14706 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Salasar SF Express / 14706 at 6 stations namely Jodhpur Jn, Merta Road Jn, Rewari, Gurgaon, Churu, Degana Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14706 Salasar SF Express