Order food on train

JAT HW EXP 14606 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Jammu Tawi22:2022:2000:0010
2Pathankot Cantt00:0500:1000:05299
3Jalandhar Cant02:0002:0500:052212
4Ludhiana Jn03:3503:4500:102264
6Sirhind Jn04:5204:5400:022325
7Rajpura Jn05:1405:1600:022350
8Ambala City05:3805:4000:022370
9Ambala Cant Jn06:3006:4000:102378
10Yamunanagar Jud07:3807:4000:022429
12Haridwar Jn10:3010:3000:002535

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

JAT HW EXP 14606 Details

JAT HW EXP train 14606, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train JAT HW EXP with number 14606 runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) at 10:20 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Haridwar Jn (HW) at 10:30 AM while covering a distance of 535 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

JAT HW EXP / 14606 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JAT HW EXP / 14606 at 7 stations namely Ambala Cant Jn, Saharanpur, Ambala City, Ludhiana Jn, Pathankot Cantt, Jalandhar Cant, Jammu Tawi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14606 JAT HW EXP