Order food on train

Gangadamodar Exp 13330 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Patna Jn23:1523:1500:0010
4Gaya Jn01:2501:5000:25291
5Koderma Jn03:0803:1000:022167
7Hazaribagh Rd03:4803:5000:022216
9Nsc Bose J Gomo04:3204:3700:052261
11Dhanbad Jn05:2005:2000:002290

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Gangadamodar Exp 13330 Details

Gangadamodar Exp train 13330, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 7 Second AC, 7 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Gangadamodar Exp with number 13330 runs from Patna Jn (PNBE) at 11:15 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Dhanbad Jn (DHN) at 05:20 AM while covering a distance of 290 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

Gangadamodar Exp / 13330 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gangadamodar Exp / 13330 at 6 stations namely Gaya Jn, Patna Jn, Koderma Jn, Dhanbad Jn, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Parasnath through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13330 Gangadamodar Exp