Order food on train

CDG PPT SF EXP 13256 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Ambala Cant Jn22:4522:5000:05145
6Bareilly Jn05:2005:2500:052410
8Lucknow Nr09:3009:4000:102645
10Jaunpur City13:0213:0400:022870
11Varanasi Jn14:3514:5000:152928
12Pt Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Jn15:4015:5000:102946

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

CDG PPT SF EXP 13256 Details

CDG PPT SF EXP train 13256, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 9 Second AC, 9 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train CDG PPT SF EXP with number 13256 runs from Chandigarh (CDG) at 10:05 PM on MON,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Patliputra (PPTA) at 07:15 PM while covering a distance of 1153 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

CDG PPT SF EXP / 13256 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in CDG PPT SF EXP / 13256 at 14 stations namely Moradabad, Ambala Cant Jn, Saharanpur, Lucknow Nr, Hardoi, Varanasi Jn, Sultanpur, Bareilly Jn, Buxar, Patliputra, Danapur, Roorkee, Jaunpur City, Ara through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13256 CDG PPT SF EXP