Order food on train

Ganga Sagar Express 13186 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
4Sakri Jn17:3517:4000:05148
5Darbhanga Jn18:2318:3300:10168
6Laheria Sarai18:4118:4600:05172
8Samastipur Jn19:3520:0000:251105
9Dalsingh Sarai20:2020:2200:021128
10Barauni Jn21:0021:1000:101156
12Jasidih Jn23:4723:5200:051293
13Madhupur Jn00:1700:2000:032322
15Asansol Jn01:3801:4300:052403
17Barddhaman Jn03:5403:5600:022509
18Bandel Jn05:0605:1000:042576
19Naihati Jn05:3705:4000:032585
20Bidhan Nagar06:3706:3800:012619

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Ganga Sagar Express 13186 Details

Ganga Sagar Express train 13186, has a total of 20 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Ganga Sagar Express with number 13186 runs from Jaynagar (JYG) at 04:35 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Sealdah (SDAH) at 06:55 AM while covering a distance of 626 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 20 coaches.

Ganga Sagar Express / 13186 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ganga Sagar Express / 13186 at 10 stations namely Asansol Jn, Barauni Jn, Sealdah, Barddhaman Jn, Durgapur, Samastipur Jn, Jasidih Jn, Darbhanga Jn, Madhupur Jn, Jhajha through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13186 Ganga Sagar Express