Order food on train

Tirhut Express 13157 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Naihati Jn21:4521:4700:02133
3Barddhaman Jn23:2023:2500:051109
5Asansol Jn01:0701:1200:052214
7Madhupur Jn02:1602:2100:052295
8Jasidih Jn02:4702:5200:052324
10Luckeesarai Jn05:1205:1400:022423
11Barauni Jn06:3006:4000:102461
12Dalsingh Sarai07:0907:1100:022489
13Samastipur Jn07:4007:4500:052512
14Muzaffarpur Jn09:1509:1500:002564

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Tirhut Express 13157 Details

Tirhut Express train 13157, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Tirhut Express with number 13157 runs from Kolkata (KOAA) at 08:55 PM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) at 09:15 AM while covering a distance of 564 Kms at an average speed of 14 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Tirhut Express / 13157 train has stoppages at 14 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Tirhut Express / 13157 at 11 stations namely Asansol Jn, Barauni Jn, Barddhaman Jn, Muzaffarpur Jn, Durgapur, Samastipur Jn, Jasidih Jn, Madhupur Jn, Jhajha, Kolkata, Luckeesarai Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13157 Tirhut Express