Order food on train

Chetak Express 12981 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Delhi S Rohilla19:4019:4000:0010
2Delhi Cantt19:5619:5800:0219
4Pataudi Road20:3720:3900:02156
8Nim Ka Thana22:3322:3500:021179
9Shri Madhopur23:0523:0700:021216
10Ringas Jn23:1923:2100:021226
12Phulera Jn00:2500:3000:052293
14Ajmer Jn02:0502:1500:102372
19Mavli Jn06:3806:4000:022630
21Udaipur City07:5007:5000:002672

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Chetak Express 12981 Details

Chetak Express train 12981, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Chetak Express with number 12981 runs from Delhi S Rohilla (DEE) at 07:40 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Udaipur City (UDZ) at 07:50 AM while covering a distance of 672 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Chetak Express / 12981 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Chetak Express / 12981 at 6 stations namely Ajmer Jn, Udaipur City, Rewari, Gurgaon, Chittaurgarh, Bhilwara through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12981 Chetak Express