Order food on train

BVC BDTS EXP 12972 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Bhavnagar Trmus18:3518:3500:0010
2Bhavanagar Para18:4318:4400:0112
3Sihor Gujarat19:0219:0300:01120
5Dhola Jn19:3119:3200:01148
6Botad Jn20:0620:0800:02191
9Surendranagar G21:0921:1000:011166
10Viramgam Jn22:2822:3000:021232
11Ahmedabad Jn23:4023:5900:191298
12Nadiad Jn00:4400:4600:022343
13Anand Jn01:0401:0600:022362
14Vadodara Jn01:4701:5200:052398
20Bandra Terminus08:4008:4000:002778

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BVC BDTS EXP 12972 Details

BVC BDTS EXP train 12972, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BVC BDTS EXP with number 12972 runs from Bhavnagar Trmus (BVC) at 06:35 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 08:40 AM while covering a distance of 778 Kms at an average speed of 20 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

BVC BDTS EXP / 12972 train has stoppages at 20 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BVC BDTS EXP / 12972 at 9 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ahmedabad Jn, Valsad, Vapi, Nadiad Jn, Borivali, Surendranagar G, Andheri through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12972 BVC BDTS EXP