Order food on train

BGY BBS EXP 12891 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
3Krishna Ch Pura05:2905:3000:01153
8Rupsa Jn06:2406:2600:02189
14Jajpur K Road08:1008:1200:021212

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

BGY BBS EXP 12891 Details

BGY BBS EXP train 12891, has a total of 15 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 2 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BGY BBS EXP with number 12891 runs from Bangriposi (BGY) at 04:20 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 10:00 AM while covering a distance of 311 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 15 coaches.

BGY BBS EXP / 12891 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BGY BBS EXP / 12891 at 4 stations namely Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Balasore, Bhadrak through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12891 BGY BBS EXP