Order food on train

Ypr Tata Exp 12890 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Yesvantpur Jn08:3008:3000:0010
3Katpadi Jn12:2512:3000:051241
5Renigunta Jn14:3814:4000:021355
6Gudur Jn16:0816:1000:021438
9Vijayawada Jn20:1020:2000:101731
13Vizianagram Jn04:1004:1500:0521142
14Parvatipuram Tn05:2305:2500:0221221
19Bargarh Road10:3010:3200:0221545
21Jharsuguda Jn13:0513:1000:0521636
24Tatanagar Jn17:2517:2500:0021901

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Ypr Tata Exp 12890 Details

Ypr Tata Exp train 12890, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Ypr Tata Exp with number 12890 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 08:30 AM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Tatanagar Jn (TATA) at 05:25 PM while covering a distance of 1901 Kms at an average speed of 24 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Ypr Tata Exp / 12890 train has stoppages at 24 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ypr Tata Exp / 12890 at 14 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Jharsuguda Jn, Visakhapatnam, Rourkela, Tatanagar Jn, Gudur Jn, Renigunta Jn, Nellore, Rajahmundry, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Titlagarh, Vizianagram Jn, Ongole through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12890 Ypr Tata Exp