Order food on train

Hwh Mas Suf Exp 12841 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Santragachi Jn15:3515:3700:0216
3Kharagpur Jn17:1017:1500:051113
6Jajpur K Road20:1120:1300:021337
9Khurda Road Jn22:1522:2500:101456
15Vijayawada Jn09:5510:0500:1021229
16Mgr Chennai Ctl16:5016:5000:0021659

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Hwh Mas Suf Exp 12841 Details

Hwh Mas Suf Exp train 12841, has a total of 26 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Hwh Mas Suf Exp with number 12841 runs from Shalimar (SHM) at 03:20 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 04:50 PM while covering a distance of 1659 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 26 coaches.

Hwh Mas Suf Exp / 12841 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Hwh Mas Suf Exp / 12841 at 11 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Balasore, Bhadrak, Rajahmundry, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12841 Hwh Mas Suf Exp