Order food on train

JHRKHND S KRNTI 12826 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Anand Vihar Trm08:0008:0000:0010
2Kanpur Central13:3513:4500:101428
3DD Upadhyaya Jn18:5819:0800:101764
4Koderma Jn22:5422:5600:0211043
5Hazaribagh Rd23:2523:2700:0211091
6Nsc Bose J Gomo00:0500:1000:0521136
7Bokaro Stl City02:1502:2500:1021169

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

JHRKHND S KRNTI 12826 Details

JHRKHND S KRNTI train 12826, has a total of 17 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 2 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train JHRKHND S KRNTI with number 12826 runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) at 08:00 AM on WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Ranchi (RNC) at 04:45 AM while covering a distance of 1283 Kms at an average speed of 9 km/hr and consists of 17 coaches.

JHRKHND S KRNTI / 12826 train has stoppages at 9 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JHRKHND S KRNTI / 12826 at 7 stations namely Kanpur Central, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Koderma Jn, Ranchi, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Anand Vihar Trm, Bokaro Stl City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12826 JHRKHND S KRNTI