Order food on train

Kacheguda Express 12786 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Ksr Bengaluru00:0018:2000:0010
2Bengaluru Cant18:3018:3200:0214
3Yelhanka Jn18:5819:0000:02126
8Dharmavaram Jn21:5321:5500:021188
12Kurnool City01:3801:4000:022387

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Kacheguda Express 12786 Details

Kacheguda Express train 12786, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 7 Second AC, 7 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Kacheguda Express with number 12786 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at 12:00 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Kacheguda (KCG) at 05:40 AM while covering a distance of 623 Kms at an average speed of 16 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

Kacheguda Express / 12786 train has stoppages at 16 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kacheguda Express / 12786 at 5 stations namely Anantapur, Kacheguda, Gooty, Ksr Bengaluru, Bengaluru Cant through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12786 Kacheguda Express