Order food on train

Charminar Exp 12760 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Hyderabad Decan18:0018:0000:0010
2Secunderabad Jn18:2018:2500:05110
3Kazipet Jn20:0820:1000:021142
6Dornakal Jn21:3621:3800:021236
8Vijayawada Jn23:4523:5500:101359
9Tenali Jn00:2300:2500:022391
14Gudur Jn04:1804:2000:022652
17Chennai Egmore07:0507:1000:052794

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Charminar Exp 12760 Details

Charminar Exp train 12760, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Charminar Exp with number 12760 runs from Hyderabad Decan (HYB) at 06:00 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Tambaram (TBM) at 07:55 AM while covering a distance of 818 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Charminar Exp / 12760 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Charminar Exp / 12760 at 12 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Secunderabad Jn, Warangal, Kazipet Jn, Gudur Jn, Nellore, Chirala, Ongole, Khammam, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore, Tenali Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12760 Charminar Exp