Order food on train

Intercity Express 12726 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Hubballi Jn05:5006:0000:10120
8Chikjajur Jn08:5909:0000:011210
9Hosdurga Road09:2709:2800:011239
11Birur Jn10:0510:0700:021278
13Arsikere Jn10:5811:0000:021323
16Yesvantpur Jn13:3313:3500:021483
17Ksr Bengaluru14:0514:0500:001488

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Intercity Express 12726 Details

Intercity Express train 12726, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 5 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Intercity Express with number 12726 runs from Dharwar (DWR) at 05:15 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at 02:05 PM while covering a distance of 488 Kms at an average speed of 17 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Intercity Express / 12726 train has stoppages at 17 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Intercity Express / 12726 at 3 stations namely Hubballi Jn, Ksr Bengaluru, Davangere through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12726 Intercity Express