Order food on train

SACHKAND EXPRES 12715 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1H Sahib Nanded09:3009:3000:0010
2Purna Jn10:0010:0200:02131
3Parbhani Jn10:3510:4000:05159
7Manmad Jn15:5015:5500:051350
8Chalisgaon Jn16:4316:4500:021417
9Pachora Jn17:2317:2500:021462
10Jalgaon Jn17:5818:0000:021510
11Bhusaval Jn18:3018:3500:051534
14Itarsi Jn23:0023:0500:051841
15Bhopal Jn00:4000:5000:102939
16Bina Jn02:4002:4200:0221077
17Lalitpur Jn03:2103:2300:0221140
18Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction04:2704:3500:0821230
20Gwalior Jn05:4005:4200:0221327
23Agra Cantt08:0008:0500:0521446
24Mathura Jn08:4308:4500:0221499
26H Nizamuddin10:5010:5200:0221633
27New Delhi11:2511:4000:1521640
28Panipat Jn12:4312:4500:0221729
30Kurukshetra Jn13:3213:3400:0221797
31Ambala Cant Jn14:4514:5500:1021838
33Sahibzada Asngr15:5515:5700:0221894
34Ludhiana Jn17:5518:0500:1021996
35Phagwara Jn18:3418:3600:0222031
36Jalandhar City19:0719:1200:0522052
38Amritsar Jn20:3520:3500:0022131

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.


SACHKAND EXPRES train 12715, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SACHKAND EXPRES with number 12715 runs from H Sahib Nanded (NED) at 09:30 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 08:35 PM while covering a distance of 2131 Kms at an average speed of 38 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

SACHKAND EXPRES / 12715 train has stoppages at 38 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SACHKAND EXPRES / 12715 at 21 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Khandwa, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Aurangabad, Ambala Cant Jn, Bhopal Jn, New Delhi, Mathura Jn, Panipat Jn, Manmad Jn, Itarsi Jn, Bina Jn, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Jalgaon Jn, Ludhiana Jn, Lalitpur Jn, Phagwara Jn, Parbhani Jn, Jalandhar City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12715 SACHKAND EXPRES