Order food on train

SATHAVAHANA EXP 12713 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Vijayawada Jn06:2506:2500:0000
4Dornakal Jn08:0408:0500:010123
8Kazipet Jn09:3309:3500:020218
9Secunderabad Jn11:5511:5500:000350

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.


SATHAVAHANA EXP train 12713, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 2 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SATHAVAHANA EXP with number 12713 runs from Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at 06:25 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at 11:55 AM while covering a distance of 350 Kms at an average speed of 9 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

SATHAVAHANA EXP / 12713 train has stoppages at 9 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SATHAVAHANA EXP / 12713 at 5 stations namely Vijayawada Jn, Secunderabad Jn, Warangal, Kazipet Jn, Khammam through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12713 SATHAVAHANA EXP