Order food on train

Pearl City Express 12693 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Chennai Egmore19:3019:3000:0010
7Villupuram Jn22:0522:1000:051158
8Vridhachalam Jn22:4822:5000:021212
11Dindigul Jn02:0502:1000:052429
12Kodaikanal Road02:2902:3000:012451
13Madurai Jn03:1503:2000:052492
15Virudunagar Jn04:0004:0200:022535
21Tuti Melur06:0906:1000:012651

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Pearl City Express 12693 Details

Pearl City Express train 12693, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 6 Second AC, 6 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Pearl City Express with number 12693 runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) at 07:30 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Tuticorin (TN) at 06:35 AM while covering a distance of 652 Kms at an average speed of 22 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Pearl City Express / 12693 train has stoppages at 22 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Pearl City Express / 12693 at 6 stations namely Chengalpattu, Virudunagar Jn, Madurai Jn, Villupuram Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12693 Pearl City Express