Order food on train

MAQ MAS EXP 12686 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mangaluru Cntl16:5516:5500:0010
11Shoranur Jn21:5021:5500:051307
12Palakkad Jn22:3722:4000:031351
13Podanur Jn23:5423:5500:011400
15Erode Jn01:3001:3500:052493
16Salem Jn02:3702:4000:032556
18Katpadi Jn05:3805:4000:022760
19Mgr Chennai Ctl08:0508:0500:002889

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

MAQ MAS EXP 12686 Details

MAQ MAS EXP train 12686, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train MAQ MAS EXP with number 12686 runs from Mangaluru Cntl (MAQ) at 04:55 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 08:05 AM while covering a distance of 889 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

MAQ MAS EXP / 12686 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MAQ MAS EXP / 12686 at 8 stations namely Salem Jn, Mangaluru Cntl, Erode Jn, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Tiruppur, Shoranur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12686 MAQ MAS EXP