Order food on train

KOVAI EXP 12675 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl06:1006:1000:0010
2Arakkonam Jn07:0807:1000:02169
3Walajah Road Jn07:3807:4000:021105
4Katpadi Jn08:0308:0500:021130
8Salem Jn11:0711:1000:031334
9Erode Jn12:0712:1000:031396
11Coimbatore Jn14:0514:0500:001497

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

KOVAI EXP 12675 Details

KOVAI EXP train 12675, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 14 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KOVAI EXP with number 12675 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 06:10 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at 02:05 PM while covering a distance of 497 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

KOVAI EXP / 12675 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KOVAI EXP / 12675 at 7 stations namely Salem Jn, Coimbatore Jn, Erode Jn, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Tiruppur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12675 KOVAI EXP