Order food on train

Kongu Express 12647 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Coimbatore Jn16:1516:1500:0010
3Erode Jn17:4517:5000:051101
4Salem Jn18:4718:5000:031164
6Yelhanka Jn23:3023:5500:251434
8Dharmavaram Jn02:2802:3000:022596
11Kurnool City06:2806:3000:022795
14Kazipet Jn13:1313:1500:0221169
18Itarsi Jn01:5002:0000:1031911
19Bhopal Jn03:3503:4000:0532010
20Bina Jn05:3005:3500:0532148
21Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction07:3507:4300:0832301
22Gwalior Jn09:0009:0200:0232398
23Agra Cantt11:0011:0500:0532516
24Mathura Jn11:4911:5100:0232570
25H Nizamuddin14:1514:1500:0032703

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Kongu Express 12647 Details

Kongu Express train 12647, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 7 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Kongu Express with number 12647 runs from Coimbatore Jn (CBE) at 04:15 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 02:15 PM while covering a distance of 2703 Kms at an average speed of 25 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Kongu Express / 12647 train has stoppages at 25 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kongu Express / 12647 at 18 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Anantapur, Gwalior Jn, Bhopal Jn, Mathura Jn, Itarsi Jn, Bina Jn, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Kazipet Jn, Betul, Salem Jn, Kacheguda, Coimbatore Jn, Erode Jn, Tiruppur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12647 Kongu Express