Order food on train

Brindavan Express 12640 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Ksr Bengaluru15:0015:0000:0010
2Bengaluru Cant15:1015:1200:0214
9Katpadi Jn18:2818:3000:021231
10Walajah Road Jn18:4818:5000:021256
11Arakkonam Jn19:2319:2500:021292
13Mgr Chennai Ctl21:0521:0500:001361

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Brindavan Express 12640 Details

Brindavan Express train 12640, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 15 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Brindavan Express with number 12640 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at 03:00 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 09:05 PM while covering a distance of 361 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

Brindavan Express / 12640 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Brindavan Express / 12640 at 5 stations namely Ksr Bengaluru, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Bengaluru Cant through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12640 Brindavan Express