Order food on train

Brindavan Express 12639 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl07:5007:5000:0010
2Arakkonam Jn08:4808:5000:02168
3Walajah Road Jn09:1809:2000:021104
4Katpadi Jn09:3809:4000:021128
11Bengaluru Cant13:1813:2000:021356
12Ksr Bengaluru14:0014:0000:001360

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Brindavan Express 12639 Details

Brindavan Express train 12639, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 15 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Brindavan Express with number 12639 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 07:50 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at 02:00 PM while covering a distance of 360 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

Brindavan Express / 12639 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Brindavan Express / 12639 at 5 stations namely Ksr Bengaluru, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Bengaluru Cant through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12639 Brindavan Express