Order food on train

Nellai Express 12631 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Chennai Egmore20:1020:1000:0010
6Villupuram Jn22:4022:4500:051158
7Vridhachalam Jn23:3023:3200:021212
9Dindigul Jn02:4802:5000:022429
11Madurai Jn03:5003:5500:052492
12Virudunagar Jn04:3404:3500:012535

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Nellai Express 12631 Details

Nellai Express train 12631, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 7 Second AC, 7 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Nellai Express with number 12631 runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) at 08:10 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Tirunelveli (TEN) at 07:10 AM while covering a distance of 649 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Nellai Express / 12631 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nellai Express / 12631 at 6 stations namely Chengalpattu, Virudunagar Jn, Madurai Jn, Villupuram Jn, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12631 Nellai Express