Order food on train

Tamilnadu Exp 12621 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Mgr Chennai Ctl22:0022:0000:0010
2Vijayawada Jn03:4503:5500:102431
6Itarsi Jn18:3018:3500:0521388
7Bhopal Jn20:1020:2200:1221480
8Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction00:5001:0000:1031772
9Gwalior Jn02:1002:1200:0231869
10Agra Cantt04:0304:0500:0231987
11H Nizamuddin07:1507:1700:0232175
12New Delhi07:4007:4000:0032182

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Tamilnadu Exp 12621 Details

Tamilnadu Exp train 12621, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 1 Executive Car

Train Tamilnadu Exp with number 12621 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 10:00 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 07:40 AM while covering a distance of 2182 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Tamilnadu Exp / 12621 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Tamilnadu Exp / 12621 at 12 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Nagpur, Balharshah, Gwalior Jn, Bhopal Jn, New Delhi, Vijayawada Jn, Itarsi Jn, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Warangal, Mgr Chennai Ctl through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12621 Tamilnadu Exp