Order food on train

CSMT GKP EXP 12598 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1C Shivaji Mah T13:3013:3000:0010
2Kalyan Jn14:2214:2500:03154
3Bhusaval Jn20:2020:2500:051445
4Itarsi Jn01:2001:2500:052752
5Bhopal Jn02:5003:0000:102850
6Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction06:5007:0000:1021141
8Kanpur Central11:3011:3500:0521360
9Lucknow Nr13:1513:2500:1021434
10Gonda Jn15:3015:3500:0521551
13Gorakhpur Jn18:2018:2000:0021705

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

CSMT GKP EXP 12598 Details

CSMT GKP EXP train 12598, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train CSMT GKP EXP with number 12598 runs from C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 01:30 PM on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at 06:20 PM while covering a distance of 1705 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

CSMT GKP EXP / 12598 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in CSMT GKP EXP / 12598 at 10 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Kanpur Central, Bhopal Jn, Lucknow Nr, Itarsi Jn, Gorakhpur Jn, Kalyan Jn, C Shivaji Mah T, Orai through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12598 CSMT GKP EXP