Order food on train

Durg Jat Sf Exp 12549 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Raipur Jn12:5012:5500:05137
4Bilaspur Jn14:4515:0000:151148
5Pendra Road16:3816:4000:021251
6Anuppur Jn17:2517:3000:051301
9Katni Murwara20:3020:4000:101467
11Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction02:1002:2000:102877
12Gwalior Jn03:1803:2000:022974
13Agra Cantt04:5504:5700:0221093
14Delhi Safdarjng07:5507:5700:0221284
15Ambala Cant Jn11:4011:5500:1521493
16Ludhiana Jn13:2013:3000:1021607
17Jalandhar Cant14:2014:2500:0521659
18Pathankot Cantt16:0516:1000:0521772
19Jammu Tawi18:1018:1000:0021871

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Durg Jat Sf Exp 12549 Details

Durg Jat Sf Exp train 12549, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Durg Jat Sf Exp with number 12549 runs from Durg (DURG) at 12:15 PM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Jammu Tawi (JAT) at 06:10 PM while covering a distance of 1871 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Durg Jat Sf Exp / 12549 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Durg Jat Sf Exp / 12549 at 14 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Katni Murwara, Ambala Cant Jn, Saugor, Shahdol, Durg, Agra Cantt, Ludhiana Jn, Bilaspur Jn, Raipur Jn, Pathankot Cantt, Jalandhar Cant, Jammu Tawi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12549 Durg Jat Sf Exp