Order food on train

Darshan Ac Exp 12493 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Pune Jn11:1011:1000:0010
3Kalyan Jn13:2213:2500:031139
4Vasai Road14:2014:2500:051191
7Vadodara Jn18:2118:3100:101535
8Ratlam Jn21:5522:0000:051797
9Kota Jn00:5501:0500:1021063
10H Nizamuddin06:4506:4500:0021520

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Darshan Ac Exp 12493 Details

Darshan Ac Exp train 12493, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 11 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Darshan Ac Exp with number 12493 runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) at 11:10 AM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 06:45 AM while covering a distance of 1520 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Darshan Ac Exp / 12493 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Darshan Ac Exp / 12493 at 10 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Surat, Ratlam Jn, Kota Jn, H Nizamuddin, Pune Jn, Kalyan Jn, Vasai Road, Vapi, Lonavala through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12493 Darshan Ac Exp