Order food on train

LEELAN EXP 12468 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Phulera Jn17:2317:2500:02155
3Sambhar Lake17:3517:3600:01163
4Kuchaman City18:1418:1600:021106
5Makrana Jn18:2818:3000:021120
7Degana Jn19:1619:1800:021164
9Merta Road Jn19:5620:0100:051209
10Marwar Mundwa20:5420:5500:011248
14Bikaner Jn23:1523:2500:101382
15Lalgarh Jn23:3523:3700:021385
17Phalodi Jn02:0002:0500:052544

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

LEELAN EXP 12468 Details

LEELAN EXP train 12468, has a total of 13 coaches which consists of 1 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 1 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train LEELAN EXP with number 12468 runs from Jaipur (JP) at 04:35 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jaisalmer (JSM) at 05:00 AM while covering a distance of 701 Kms at an average speed of 19 km/hr and consists of 13 coaches.

LEELAN EXP / 12468 train has stoppages at 19 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LEELAN EXP / 12468 at 6 stations namely Jaipur, Merta Road Jn, Lalgarh Jn, Bikaner Jn, Degana Jn, Phalodi Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12468 LEELAN EXP