Order food on train

RNC NDLS RAJ EXP 12453 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Barka Kana19:2519:3000:051120
4Garwa Road22:5022:5500:051338
5DD Upadhyaya Jn01:3901:4900:101555
6Kanpur Central05:4505:5000:052902
7New Delhi10:5010:5000:0021333

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

RNC NDLS RAJ EXP 12453 Details

RNC NDLS RAJ EXP train 12453, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 17 Second AC, 17 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RNC NDLS RAJ EXP with number 12453 runs from Ranchi (RNC) at 05:10 PM on THU,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 10:50 AM while covering a distance of 1333 Kms at an average speed of 7 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

RNC NDLS RAJ EXP / 12453 train has stoppages at 7 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RNC NDLS RAJ EXP / 12453 at 5 stations namely Kanpur Central, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Ranchi, Daltonganj through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12453 RNC NDLS RAJ EXP