Order food on train

DBRG RAJDHANI 12424 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi16:2016:2000:0010
2Kanpur Central21:0521:1000:051437
3Prayagraj Junction23:1023:1200:021631
4DD Upadhyaya Jn01:2301:3300:102772
7Barauni Jn06:3506:4500:1021089
9Katihar Jn09:5510:0500:1021269
11New Jalpaiguri13:0513:1500:1021452
12New Cooch Behar15:0015:0200:0221578
14New Bongaigaon17:4017:4200:0221703
16Chaparmukh Jn21:5221:5400:0221951
17Lumding Jn23:2823:3000:0222041
19Mariani Jn03:2003:2500:0532218
20New Tinsukia Jn05:3505:4500:1032374

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

DBRG RAJDHANI 12424 Details

DBRG RAJDHANI train 12424, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 11 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train DBRG RAJDHANI with number 12424 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 04:20 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Dibrugarh (DBRG) at 06:55 AM while covering a distance of 2416 Kms at an average speed of 21 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

DBRG RAJDHANI / 12424 train has stoppages at 21 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DBRG RAJDHANI / 12424 at 12 stations namely Kanpur Central, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Katihar Jn, Prayagraj Junction, Barauni Jn, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, Patliputra, Danapur, New Bongaigaon, Naugachia through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12424 DBRG RAJDHANI