Order food on train

Intercity Express 12411 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Sahibzada Asngr07:1007:1200:02111
3New Morinda07:4107:4300:02143
5Ludhiana Jn08:5509:1000:151112
6Phagwara Jn09:3709:3900:021148
7Jalandhar City10:0710:1000:031169
9Amritsar Jn11:3011:3000:001247

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Intercity Express 12411 Details

Intercity Express train 12411, has a total of 15 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 2 Second AC, 2 First AC, 8 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Intercity Express with number 12411 runs from Chandigarh (CDG) at 07:00 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 11:30 AM while covering a distance of 247 Kms at an average speed of 9 km/hr and consists of 15 coaches.

Intercity Express / 12411 train has stoppages at 9 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Intercity Express / 12411 at 3 stations namely Ludhiana Jn, Phagwara Jn, Jalandhar City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12411 Intercity Express