Order food on train

Agc Koaa Sf Exp 12320 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1Agra Cantt17:5017:5000:0010
2Mathura Jn18:3018:3500:05154
5Kanpur Anwrganj00:3800:4000:022404
6Kanpur Central00:5000:5500:052406
7DD Upadhyaya Jn06:0306:1800:152753
8Gaya Jn08:3308:3800:052956
9Dhanbad Jn11:2011:2500:0521155
10Asansol Jn12:5013:0000:1021214

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Agc Koaa Sf Exp 12320 Details

Agc Koaa Sf Exp train 12320, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Agc Koaa Sf Exp with number 12320 runs from Agra Cantt (AGC) at 05:50 PM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Kolkata (KOAA) at 04:40 PM while covering a distance of 1416 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Agc Koaa Sf Exp / 12320 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Agc Koaa Sf Exp / 12320 at 10 stations namely Kanpur Central, Gaya Jn, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Mathura Jn, Agra Cantt, Asansol Jn, Dhanbad Jn, Kanpur Anwrganj, Durgapur, Kolkata through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12320 Agc Koaa Sf Exp