Order food on train

TAJ EXP 12280 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
1New Delhi06:5506:5500:0010
2H Nizamuddin07:0607:0800:0218
4Mathura Jn08:4808:5000:021141
5Raja Ki Mandi09:2309:2500:021191
6Agra Cantt09:3509:4000:051195
9Gwalior Jn11:5011:5000:001313

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

TAJ EXP 12280 Details

TAJ EXP train 12280, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 14 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train TAJ EXP with number 12280 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 06:55 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Gwalior Jn (GWL) at 11:50 AM while covering a distance of 313 Kms at an average speed of 9 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

TAJ EXP / 12280 train has stoppages at 9 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in TAJ EXP / 12280 at 6 stations namely Gwalior Jn, New Delhi, Mathura Jn, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Raja Ki Mandi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12280 TAJ EXP